27 Reasonable Requests

1. I would like free ice cream for life (Mocha Chip).
2. I would like a 2009 Prius with low mileage.
3. I would like a great big kosher pickle.
4. I would like a Sleep Number bed.
5. I would like a big dog who barks fearsomely at strangers and sleeps with me at night.
6. I would like my breasts to both be the same size.
7. I would like to get this stain out.
8. I would like it to stop raining.
9. I would like the grocery checker not to be so grouchy.
10. I would like a hot stone massage.
11. I would like to take better photographs with my point and shoot.
12. I would like my mother to stop falling.
13. I would like my hair to be a different color. Darker maybe, or lighter.
14. I would like a Power Ball ticket.
15. I would like to look better in my driver’s license picture.
16. I would like to go to Mardi Gras
17. I would like a quiet afternoon.
18. I would like it to be warmer here.
19. I would like to get this stain out.
20. I would like my baby to stop crying.
21. I would like this stray cat to stop coming to my door meowing for food.
22. I would like a $100 gift card.
23. I would like a desk job
24. I would like my period to begin.
25. I would like a good night’s sleep.
26. I would really like to get this stain out.
27. I would like my boyfriend to stop.
Leave a Reply

